July 13, 2011

Detective Conan ED #39 by B’z

Detective Conan’s 39th ending theme song will be sung by B’z. The song is entitled Pilgrim and is a song included in the Japanese hard rock duo’s 18th album, C’mon. The album will be released on July 27, 2011.

The song will be used in the Detective Conan anime from August 6, 2011 and will be used only for the month of August.

Songs included in the album:
  1. C’mon
  2. Sayonara Kizu Darake no Hibi yo さよなら傷だらけの日々よ
  3. Hitoshizuku no Anata ひとしずくのアナタ
  4. Homebound
  5. Don’t Wanna Lie
  7. Boss ボス
  8. Too Young
  9. Pilgrim ピルグリム
  10. The Master ザ・マイスター
  11. Dead End デッドエンド
  12. Meimei 命名
  13. ultra soul 2011
Leave a comment below or discuss this article in the dcfc forum.

No comments:

Post a Comment